Advisory Board

‍Conference honorary Chairman:     Eng. Abolghasem Mozafari

‍Conference  Chairman: Dr. Morteza Gharouni-Nik

Conference Secretary: Dr. Jafar Hassanpour

Head of Scientific Committee:    Dr. Siamak Hashemi

Head of Executive Committee:  Eng. mohamad khosrotash  


Dr. Mohsen Karimi

Dr. Ali Yassaghi

Eng. Gholamreza Shamsi

Eng. Mohamad khosrotash

Eng. Omid Roshani

Eng. Mostafa Emad

Eng. Farshid Torabi-Mehr

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.